[logo-carousel id=default]

Worcester

Address: Oldbury Park School, Oldbury Park, Worcester.WR2 6AA

Facilities: Sports hall, playing fields, playground, toilets

What’s on this school holiday?

Football Academy
Multi-Sports Academy
Musical Theatre Academy
Arts & Crafts Academy
Price:

Prepaid & booked before Friday 20th March

Existing Customers-please check your emails for your exclusive discount code offer!

9.30am-4pm £17.00 per child per day (individual days)

8am-6pm £15.00 per child per day (individual days)

9.30am-4pm £45 per child per week (full 4 days)

8am-6pm £75.00 per child per week (full 4 days)

 

2015 School Holidays:

April Half Term: Monday 30th March to Thursday 2nd April & Tuesday 7th April to Friday 10th April (2 weeks) Minus Bank Holidays: Friday 3rd April and Monday 6th April

May Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th April (1 week)

Summer Holidays:

Monday 27th July to Friday 31st July (Week 1 when booking)

Monday 3rd August to Friday 7th August  (Week 2 when booking)

Monday 10th August to Friday 14 August (Week 3 when booking)

Monday 17th August to Friday 21st August (Week 4 when booking)

Monday 24th August to Friday 28th August (Week 5 when booking)

Monday 31st August to Wednesday 2nd September (Week 6 when booking)

Please check with your child’s School for the exact return to school date, as schools do vary

 

October Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October (1 week)

 

Christmas/New Year Half Term:

Monday 21st December to Wednesday 23rd December &

Monday 28th to Wednesday 30th December  ***subject to demand, terms & conditions apply***

Preparing For Camp

Our Academies

Promo Video

Posted by The Kick Start Academy on Thursday, 20 August 2015

Parents Review

Book & Save with us

Childrens Reviews

[contact-form-7 id=”380″ title=”Ask a Question”]

[contact-form-7 id=”376″ title=”Contact form 1″]

[contact-form-7 id=”382″ title=”Request Call Back”]

[contact-form-7 id=”385″ title=”Brochure by Email”]

[contact-form-7 id=”388″ title=”Brochure by Post”]