[logo-carousel id=default]

2018 School Holiday Dates

Plan the whole of your 2018 childcare with KSA.

You can then spread your childcare payments via direct debit instead, furthermore you get your childcare at a discount rate throuought 2018!

 

February Half Term: Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February

 

Easter Half Term: Tuesday 3rd – Friday 6th April  & Monday 19th – Friday 13th April

 

Whitsun Half Term: Tuesday 29th – Friday 1st June

 

Summer Holiday:

Wednesday 25th-Friday 27th July

Monday 30th – Friday 3rd August

Monday 6th – Friday 10th August

Monday 13th- Friday 17th August

Monday 20th – Friday 24th August

Tuesday 28th – Friday 31st August

 

October Half Term: Monday 29th – Friday 2nd November

 

PLEASE NOTE: Dates set are from Birmingham City Council, please check your child’s school website for dates-subject to change

 


To book contact the KSA team on:

T: 0121 748 7977

E: info@thekickstartacademy.co.uk

 

 

 

Preparing For Camp

Our Academies

Promo Video

Posted by The Kick Start Academy on Thursday, 20 August 2015

Parents Review

Book & Save with us

Childrens Reviews

[contact-form-7 id=”380″ title=”Ask a Question”]

[contact-form-7 id=”376″ title=”Contact form 1″]

[contact-form-7 id=”382″ title=”Request Call Back”]

[contact-form-7 id=”385″ title=”Brochure by Email”]

[contact-form-7 id=”388″ title=”Brochure by Post”]